Księgowy INTELI Łukasz Nowak

Łukasz Nowak

Księgowy

tel. (+48) 665 928 696

ksiegowosc@inteli.com.pl

inteli-patryk-zarski

Patryk Żarski

Dział OZE

tel. (+48) 530 833 908

patryk@inteli.com.pl

Kamil Tulejbicz

Kamil Tulejbicz

Dyrektor działu IT/PR

tel. (+48) 530 281 650

kamiltulejbicz@inteli.com.pl

Bartosz Stopyra

SEO/SEM

tel. (+48) 530 281 650

bartek@inteli.com.pl

Adam Wiatr

Project Manager

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 812

adam@inteli.com.pl

Klaudia Wawrzyniak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel. +(48) 57 57 57 022

klaudia@inteli.com.pl

Daniel Pizon

Dyrektor departamentu handlowego

tel. +(48) 57 57 17 200

daniel@inteli.com.pl

Tomasz Smugowski

Tomasz Smugowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 990

tomasz@inteli.com.pl

INTELI Mateusz Furmanowicz

inż. Mateusz Furmanowicz

Programista/instalator

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 830

mateusz@inteli.com.pl

Michał Wasiukiewicz

inż. Michał Wasiukiewicz

CCTV/SSWiN

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 079

michalwasiukiewicz@inteli.com.pl

Michał Szczepanowski

Michał Szczepanowski

Dział OZE

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 990

m.szczepanowski@inteli.com.pl

Karol Poźniak

Dyrektor działu OZE

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 634

karol@inteli.com.pl

kamil-juchniewicz

inż.Kamil Juchniewicz

V-ce Prezes

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 370

kamil@inteli.com.pl

Łukasz Banaś

Prezes

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 830

lukasz@inteli.com.pl

michal-inteli

Michał Zielnica

V-ce Prezes

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 311

michal@inteli.com.pl

Mariusz

Mariusz Korzanowski

CEO/Właściciel

mariusz@inteli.com.pl