Tomasz Smugowski

Tomasz Smugowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 990

tomasz@inteli.com.pl

INTELI Mateusz Furmanowicz

inż. Mateusz Furmanowicz

Programista/instalator

mateusz@inteli.com.pl

Michał Wasiukiewicz

inż. Michał Wasiukiewicz

CCTV/SSWiN

michalwasiukiewicz@inteli.com.pl

Mariusz

Mariusz Korzanowski

CEO/Właściciel

mariusz@inteli.com.pl

Michał Szczepanowski

Michał Szczepanowski

Dział OZE

m.szczepanowski@inteli.com.pl

Karol Poźniak

Dyrektor działu OZE

tel. (+48) 57 57 57 634

karol@inteli.com.pl

inteli-patryk-zarski

Patryk Żarski

Dział OZE

patryk@inteli.com.pl